Team GTI

We are dedicated to offering first class golf cars and customer service at all times!

leek@golfcarsales.com

Lee Kemmit

Owner/President

mistyk@golfcarsales.com

Misty Kemmit

Director of Operations

ashleek@golfcarsales.com

Ashlee Kemmit

Special Events Coordinator/Social Media

joyceb@golfcarsales.com

Joyce Baranovics

Office Manager

barryb@golfcarsales.com

Barry Bellon

General Manager

mindyh@golfcarsales.com

Mindy Harkins

Dir. of Marketing & Sales

tonip@golfcarsales.com

Toni Pugliese

Onsite Event Coordiantor

alexanderr@golfcarsales.com

Alex Rodriguez

Onsite Event Coordinator

Contact Us

303-288-1979
COLORADO
602-233-3685
ARIZONA
800-477-0467
TOLL FREE